Order online or by phone (800) 803-6223

Weekdays: 9:30am - 5:30pm - Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm (PST)

Share |


$46.95

Book of Common Prayer 1979, White Bonded Leather

Personal Edition, Deluxe Bonded Leather
imprinting
Bonded Leather
1001 Pages
Church Publishing Inc.


Reviews

Average Customer Review
 19 customer reviews

All Customer Reviews

 A Perfect Gift , Monday, April 18, 2016
By Dianne Naperville, IL

Beautiful volume with golden edges. The embossing of the name looks great. The ordering and personalization took less than a week.

 Perfect Baptismal Gift, Friday, April 15, 2016
By Lindsay Lakewood, WA

I'm so very pleased with this white BCP that is a gift for my little granddaughter for her baptism. The gold engraved name just makes a grand finale for a lifetime treasure.

 It made our granddaughter's baptism special., Friday, November 13, 2015
By Ed D Albany, Ga

Got just what we wanted on time and with engraving. Thanks. It made our granddaughter's baptism special.

 An excellent confirmation gift., Wednesday, October 14, 2015
By Helen Oak Grove

These Prayer Books were an excellent confirmation gift. My order arrived promptly. Great people to work with.

 Excellent service above and beyond!, Tuesday, May 19, 2015
By Diane Huntington WV

We needed two prayer books personalized and in a hurry and received them in time. Wonderful service.

 BCP, Monday, May 11, 2015
By Laura Phoenix, AZ

perfect gift for my sons Baptism. Beautifully engraved and prompt shipment! John was a pleasure to work with! We will continue to use this site for all things Episcopal!

 Perfect, Monday, September 8, 2014
By Ashley Alabama

I ordered this for my Godson's Baptism and it was perfect. Arrived engraved in less than a week. The BEST customer service!

 Great service and products!, Thursday, February 6, 2014
By Melody Scottsdale, AZ

I ordered this for my parents to give to my daughter for her confirmation. My Mom was thrilled. It was exactly what she had in mind. Small enough for her granddaughter to use forever and especially to carry on her wedding day when it arrives! We called and talked to someone in person before placing our order online and they were extremely helpful. It arrived quickly and was engraved exactly as we hoped!

 BCP , Saturday, November 16, 2013
By Mary Summerville, SC

Great service!

 I know I can count on you for whatever I need, Monday, October 21, 2013
By Lisa Lake Wales, FL

Once again I cannot thank John and his fellow staff members enough. An infant was being baptized, and her great-grandfather asked me to order a Book of Common Prayer embossed with her name. I turned to Episcopal Bookstore and it was less than a week from the time I ordered the personalized book and the time it was on my desk - and this all the way from Washington state to Florida. You guys are amazing and I know I can count on you for whatever I need, always with a friendly note on the package!

<< Previous | Page: 1 2  | Next >>
Add Review
Episcopal Bookstore Blog
Verify Episcopal Bookstore
Verify Episcopal Bookstore