Order online or by phone (800) 803-6223

Weekdays: 9:30am - 5:30pm - Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm (PST)

Share |


$108.95

St. Francis Prayer Bangle Möbius Strip Bracelet

Jewelry
Sterling Silver

DVB


Reviews

Average Customer Review
 8 customer reviews

All Customer Reviews

 Great gift, Thursday, January 15, 2015
By Kristy Houston, TX

I bought this as a gift for my aunt. She loved it!! I now may have to get one for myself.

 St. Francis Prayer Bangle, Tuesday, December 30, 2014
By Clint Pearland, TX

My wife loves the bracelet. She unwrapped it, examined it, and read it - she was in tears she was so happy. I'll be procuring another similar one. Thanks so much. Blessings, -clint-

 St. Francis bracelet plus, Friday, December 6, 2013
By Nan Williams Auburn, Al. 36830

I especially love the St. Francis bracelet. I have told friends the my special cocker wanted me to have it. All of the order was just what I wanted. Thanks a bunch. Merry Christmas, Nan

 Delighted by the exquisite yet delicate and beautiful piece of jewelry., Friday, May 24, 2013
By Rie Huntsville, AL

The ordering online was easy and quick. The bracelet arrived very quick and was accompanied by a thank you note! Additionally, it was wrapped wîth two levels of protection. I was impressed by the ordering process and then again by the swiftness and care of the shipping. And this was before I saw the bracelet! Once I did, I was delighted by the exquisite yet delicate and beautiful piece of jewelry. The inscription is one of my favorites since childhood yet it became secondary to the overall ordering of this lovely mobius strip. Thank you! I will definitely use this website again! And the recipient of this gift was just as awed with as I was. ;-))

 It is just lovely., Wednesday, March 13, 2013
By Sandy Batesville, AR

I ordered this bracelet for myself for Easter. It is just lovely. It helps me remember to try and be my better self. I appreciate this bracelet so much that I've ordered one for each of our daughters for Easter. Thanks, Sandy

 Great product, Saturday, September 3, 2011
By AL Raleigh, NC

Great product...very satisfied with service. I will be a regular customer.

 2 in 1: prayerful reminder and beautiful jewelry, Monday, February 28, 2011
By Pamela St. Louis

I am a big fan of St. Francis and all my animals have the St. Francis medallion on their collars. Now I have a lovely reminder too. It is a beautifully made piece of jewelry.

 St. Francis Prayer Bangle Mobius Strip Bracelet, Tuesday, September 15, 2009
By Fran Snyder

Arrived the next day. Shiney, sterling silver, easy to read prayer, which is my favorite by the way. Would buy again as a gift for friends.

<< Previous | Page: 1 | Next >>
Add Review
Episcopal Bookstore Blog
Verify Episcopal Bookstore
Verify Episcopal Bookstore